ul. Statybininkų 5, 03200 Wilno
tel. +370 5 213 05 18
e-mail rastine@konarskio.vilnius.lm.lt

Kontakt

 
Kontakt
 
Vilniuas Simono Konarskio gimnazija
Gimnazjum im. Szymona Konarskiego w Wilnie
 
Adres:
Statybininkų g. 5, Vilnius 03200, Litwa
 
Telefon / fax (w godzinach pracy szkoły):
+370 5 213 05 18
 
Telefon (po godzinach pracy):
+370 676 13358
 
Mail:
rastine@konarskio.vilnius.lm.lt

 

VILNIAUS SIMONO KONARSKIO MOKYKLOS MOKYTOJŲ KONTAKTAI
2019/2020 m.m.
 
Vardas, pavardė
El.paštas
Aleksas Aliukonis
aleksas.aliukonis@konarskio.lt
Božena Ambrozevičienė
bozena.ambrozeviciene@konarskio.lt
Teresa Andruškevič
teresa.andruskevic@konarskio.lt
Nijlolė Baliukonienė
nijole.baliukoniene@konarskio.lt
Regina Baniukevič
regina.baniukevic@konarskio.lt
Alina Balčiūnienė
alina.balciuniene@konarskio.lt
Julija Butarevič
julija.butarevic@konarskio.lt
Teresa Čišėvič
teresa.cisevic@konarskio.lt
Teresa Deržinskaja
teresa.derzinskaja@konarskio.lt
Aleksandr Didžiulis
aleksandr.didziulis@konarskio.lt
Miroslava Dvilevič
miroslava.dvilevic@konarskio.lt
Aleksandra Gaidukevič
aleksandra.gaidukevic@konarskio.lt
Danuta Grablevskaja
danuta.grablevskaja@konarskio.lt
Alena Gudalevič
alena.gudalevic@konarskio.lt
Jolita Jakubauskienė
jolita.jakubauskiene@konarskio.lt
Valerijus Jaglinski
valerijus.jaglinski@konarskio.lt
Liucina Jaglinska
liucina.jaglinska@konarskio.lt
Olga Jurkevičienė
olga.jurkeviciene@konarskio.lt
Krystyna Kratkovska
krystyna.kratkovska@konarskio.lt
Jadvyga Kulakovska
jadvyga.kulakovska@konarskio.lt
Elvina Kuginienė
elvina.kuginiene@konarskio.lt
Irena Kotvicka
irena.kotvicka@konarskio.lt
Leonora Kadevičienė
leonora.kadeviciene@konarskio.lt
Helena Koševska
helena.kosevska@konarskio.lt
Beata Kovalevska
beata.kovalevska@konarskio.lt
Liucija Kolpak
liucija.kolpak@konarskio.lt
Janina Kostecka
janina.kostecka@konarskio.lt
Ligija Liausienė
ligija.liausiene@konarskio.lt
Gražina Liachovič-Erkoyuncu
grazina.liachovic-erkoyuncu@konarskio.lt
Teresa Masalska
teresa.masalska@konarskio.lt
Joana Markovskaja
joana.markovskaja@konarskio.lt
Pavel Mechovičius
pavel.mechovicius@konarskio.lt
Erika Memis
erika.memis@konarskio.lt
Lilija Mikonienė
lilija.mikoniene@konarskio.lt
Anželika Oleškevičienė
anzelika.oleskeviciene@konarskio.lt
Jolanta Pacyno
jolanta.pacyno@konarskio.lt
Renata Pačinskaitė
renata.pacinskaite@konarskio.lt
Svetlana Peseckaja
svetlana.peseckaja@konarskio.lt
Božena Prokopovič
bozena.prokopovic@konarskio.lt
Danutė Pudžiuvelienė
danute.pudziuveliene@konarskio.lt
Sabina Sadovska
sabina.sadovska@konarskio.lt
Lilija Schoenbeck
lilija.schoenbeck@konarskio.lt
Loreta Skulskytė
loreta.skulskyte@konarskio.lt
Božena Sokolinska
bozena.sokolinskaja@konarskio.lt
Jolanta Steckevič
jolanta.steckevic@konarskio.lt
Lina Spetylaitė
lina.spetylaite@konarskio.lt
Šarūnė Stonienė
sarune.stoniene@konarskio.lt
Romuald Štura
romuald.stura@konarskio.lt
Eduard Tučinskij
eduard.tucinskij@konarskio.lt
Aurelija Urbonavičienė
aurelija.urbonaviciene@konarskio.lt
Katerina Valeikienė
katerina.valeikiene@konarskio.lt
Joldana Vincel
joldana.vincel@konarskio.lt
Kristina Višnevskienė
kristina.visnevskiene@konarskio.lt
Barbara Zinkevič
barbara.zinkevic@konarskio.lt
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
smart foreash
This site uses cookies. They can identify logged-in users, collect statistics, and help improve browsing experience for each visitor individually.
Learn more about our Privacy Policy
Agree Clear the cookies and exit